DistrictLogo

Quick Links

Services

Board of Education Office Directory

  5200 Taft Road
Algonac, MI  48001  810 794-9364 
John D. Strycker Superintendent jstrycker@acsk12.us Ext. 1014
Alan Latosz Assistant Superintendent alatosz@algonac.k12.mi.us Ext. 1010
Dorothy Gzel
Director of Business Services dorothy.gzel@acsk12.us Ext. 1009
Crystal Garcia
Adm. Asst. to Dr. Strycker crystal.garcia@acsk12.us Ext. 1006
Crystal Harris
Adm. Asst. to Mr. Latosz crystal.harris@acsk12.us Ext. 1003
Mary Davis Accounting Clerk mdavis@algonac.k12.mi.us Ext. 1004
Jana Woods Special Education Secretary  jwoods@acsk12.us  Ext. 1007