Quick Links

Services

Position

Staff Member

Ext. #

Email

Principal

Mrs. Melissa Hanners

1402

mhanners@algonac.k12.mi.us

Secretary

Mrs. Pat Collins

1401

pcollins@algonac.k12.mi.us

TC

Mrs. Laurie Agosta

1438

lagosta@algonac.k12.mi.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kimberly Wood

3415

kwood@algonac.k12.mi.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jessica Tetler

3416

jtetler@algonac.k12.mi.us

First

Mrs. Lori Grove

3402

lgrove@algonac.k12.mi.us

First

Mrs. Kelly Van Singel

 3405

kvansingel@algonac.k12.mi.us

First/Second

Mrs. Ann Marie Dusenberry

 3414

adusenberry@algonac.k12.mi.us

Second

Mrs. Dawn Bowser

3412

dbowser@algonac.k12.mi.us

Second

Mrs. Dana Todino

 3413

dtodino@algonac.k12.mi.us

Third

Ms. Elaine Wenz

3418

ewenz@algonac.k12.mi.us

Third

Mrs. Kelly Simko

3420

ksimko@algonac.k12.mi.us

Fourth

Mrs. Julie Tovarez

3419

jtovarez@algonac.k12.mi.us

Fourth

Mrs. Carrie Osterbeck

3417

carrie.osterbeck@acsk12.us

Fifth

Mrs. Melinda Croes

3424

mcroes@algonac.k12.mi.us

Fifth

Mrs. Lori Baker

 3422

lbaker@algonac.k12.mi.us

S. T. E. M./ Technology

Mrs. Lisa Luberto

3406

lluberto@algonac.k12.mi.us

Acad. Support

Mrs. Diane Lutch

3410

dlutch@algonac.k12.mi.us

Acad. Support

Ms. Jennifer Cartwright

3404

jcartwright@algonac.k12.mi.us

Art

Mrs. Jennifer Flanagan

3428

jflanagan@algonac.k12.mi.us

ECSE

Mrs. Karen Gafa

3411

kgafa@algonac.k12.mi.us

STAR

Mrs. Kathy Tricomo      3403

ktricomo@algonac.k12.mi.us

Music

Ms. Sneha George

3426

sneha.george@algonac.k12.mi.us

Phys. Educ.

Mr. Scott Thaler

3443

scott.thaler@algonac.k12.mi.us

Reading

Ms. Christine Amberg

3400

camberg@algonac.k12.mi.us

Speech

Mrs. Sara Grix

3444

sgrix@algonac.k12.mi.us

Speech

Mrs. Karen Schmidt

1406

kschmidt@algonac.k12.mi.us

Social Worker

Mrs. Lisa Koehn

1439

lkoehn@algonac.k12.mi.us

Social Worker

Mr. Todd Barlass

   3446

todd.barlass@algonac.k12.mi.us

Custodian-Day

Mr. Dennis Summerville

 3440

 

Custodian-afternoon

Mr. Chris John

 3440

 

Custodian-afternoon

Mrs. Jean Rees

 3440

 

Head Cook

Mrs. Vicki Pacquette

1454

 

Kitchen Cashier

Mrs. Jenny Bloom

 1454

 

Lunch Aide

Mrs. Cynthia Cukr

 1454

 

Lunch Aide

Mrs. Diana Lewsick

 1454

 

Lunch Aide

Mrs. Cherish Bailey

 1454

 

ECDD Parapro

Mrs. Renee Puranen

 

rpuranen@algonac.k12.mi.us

Para Pro

Mrs. Margaret Tiano

 

mtiano@algonac.k12.mi.us

Para Pro

Mrs. Janet Drekich

 

jdrekich@algonac.k12.mi.us

Para Pro

Mrs. Deborah Shinska

 

dshinska@algonac.k12.mi.us

Para Pro

Mrs. Barb Rymar

 

brymar@algonac.k12.mi.us

Para Pro

Mrs. Kim Lauer

 

klauer@algonac.k12.mi.us