Quick Links

Services

Fair Haven Staff Directory

(586) 725-7911


Click on teacher name to view website. 

Position

Staff Member

Ext. #

Email

Principal

Mrs. Tamie Rawlings

1502

tamie.rawlings@algonac.k12.mi.us

Secretary

Mrs. Judy Muir

1501

jmuir@algonac.k12.mi.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Mary Axtell

3513

maxtell@algonac.k12.mi.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Amy Ignasiak

3503

aignasiak@algonac.k12.mi.us

First Grade

Mrs. Wendy Lucka

3502 

wlucka@algonac.k12.mi.us

Second & Third Grade

Mrs. Betsy Schuman

3515

bschuman@algonac.k12.mi.us

Third Grade

Mrs. Barbara Simpson

3508

bsimpson@algonac.k12.mi.us

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Cheri Soultaire

3506

csoultaire@algonac.k12.mi.us

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Nicole DuVernay

3507

nduvernay@acsk12.us

Art

Mrs. Jennifer Flanagan

3510

jflanagan@algonac.k12.mi.us

Music

Mrs. Erin Machala

3509

emachala@algonac.k12.mi.us

Physical Education

Mr. Scott Thaler

1501

scott.thaler@algonac.k12.mi.us

Technology

Mrs. Ivonne Derra

3516

iderra@algonac.k12.mi.us

STEM

Ms.Erica Diss

3516

 ediss@algonac.k12.mi.us

Resource Room

Mrs. Carol Beaulac

3514

cbeaulac@algonac.k12.mi.us

Reading Intervention

Mrs. Jodie Bargowski

1501

jodie.bargowski@acsk12.us

Speech

Mrs. Karen Schmidt

3501

kschmidt@algonac.k12.mi.us

Teacher Consultant

Mrs. Laurie Agosta

1501

lagosta@algonac.k12.mi.us

Social Worker

Mrs. Lisa Koehn

1501

lkoehn@algonac.k12.mi.us